I got no time to play games Dont give a fuck what u say You nothin like me You cant be We aint the same If your fans just your friends What that say bout yer fame Fuckin clowns talmbout crowns You fuckers never lay claim Just wait Were gonna see in the end Youll feel pain Gonna happen just a matter of when You mad late How bout try to do your own thing instead You might end up with respect instead of endin up dead Press your luck Nuffs enough Paybacks a bitch and your time will come If your smart then your ass will run Cause I dont play and I aint the one Stole shit Thats all you did You take whats mine gonna pay for it We dont forget bitch and we dont forgive Real motherfuckers know what real shit is Real motherfuckers know what real shit is You try so hard But we all know Soon youll be gone Well watch you go Here I come youre getting fucked up Beat you till im done and you cant get up Everytime I see you its a one on one Theres nothing you can do You still having fun? Shoulda learned Motherfucker you dont touch shit that aint yours Props you dont deserve (fuck you) You aint never done a thing you could consider yours Ive come to reclaim whats mine A blind eye when you drew that line Wear a reward that you never really earned Then wallow in your gall like a common swine Petty victory drunk in your glory Lost the war now end of your story Wrath of the day shines bright burns your flesh Pile of ash represents your Inferiority You deserve everything you get Im going back and im bringing your death without a single regret too late to hedge your bets Straight up hate all you fuckin fake snakes when I catch you by yourself imma make you pay Keep talking like you know how its done the day of reckoning has come youre not the only one Dont be that dude catch me in a bad mood ill fuck you up shit is real we do this cause we have to Cant stand with kings when youre layin in shit we started this bitch so you get off our dicks