heavy metal

Brutal Truth Bio

Brutal Truth
Band members
Kevin Sharpe - Vocals Erik Burke - Guitar Danny Lilker - Bass Richard Hoak - Drums


Legendary grindcore trailblazers BRUTAL TRUTH triumphantly return after 10 plus years with Evolution through Revolution, delivering yet another classic in the band's legacy of indispensable records. BRUTAL TRUTH nearly razes the genre they helped pioneer by setting another high water mark for grindcore to-come. The albums pure and vital hybrid of ear-shredding extremes virtually explodes out of the speakers with the urgency of the times. Simply stated, Evolution through Revolution is BRUTAL TRUTH at the height of its powers.

Click here to update bio