heavy metal

Death Vomit Bio

Death Vomit
Band members
Sofyan - Vocals and Guitars Ari - Bass Roy - Drums


Yogyakarta based brutal Death Metal act dating to April of 1995. The band's inaugural line up counted lead vocalist Dede, guitarist Will, bassist Ary and drummer Roy. Subsequently Agung became the band's singer and Camel took over on bass. DEATH VOMIT became a two guitar band with the addition of Wawan before Will then left the fold. Wawan himself was superseded by Sofyan in March of 1998. New bassman Arie enrolled in November of 1999.

DEATH VOMIT issued the 1999 demo 'Eternal Deprecated'. It appears singer Agung died.

Click here to update bio