heavy metal

Barbatos Bio

Band members
Yasuyuki Suzuki - bass, vocals Youhei - drums


Barbatos hails from Japan (Tokyo), formed in the year 1996, they play Black/Thrash Metal.
The band have only two official members but they have session players.
T.N.D. - live-session bass
Khaos - live-session guitars
Shaxul - live-session drums
Ruben - live-session guitars
Damian - session vocals

Click here to update bio