heavy metal

FLESHBORE Releasing Full-Length Debut on Innerstrength Records

Fleshbore Tech-Death crew FLESHBORE will release the full-length debut album Embers Gathering via Innerstrength Records. The album is targeted for a late Summer release. The official video for the title track is available now!

Embers Gathering is a redefining of the band's sound, with years of calculated work put into refining the songs. The result is an album filled with ear-catching riffs, accompanied with lyrics that relate to personal life events, meeting and overcoming obstacles, and the perspective earned through these experiences.

FLESHBORE recorded the album with Jackson Ward at Strata Recording. Luciferium War Graphics was also recruited to create the visual representation of the album artwork, as well as a new logo that has evolved with the new sound.

Track Listing:
1. Momentum
2. Careless Preacher
3. Cynicism
4. The Scourge
5. Embers Gathering
6. Revivified
7. One Thousand Hands

Making their debut in 2017, FLESHBORE independently released two EPs, including the latest installment. Malignancy, in 2018.

Playing shows extensively was a focus. Seeds were planted in the Midwest and along the New England area playing with bands such as Dying Fetus, Rings of Saturn, and Equipoise in support of their debut live performance.

After recruiting Tyler Mulkey on drums and Michael O'Hara on vocals, they released their latest single "Cynicism," which was recorded along with the rest of their debut full-length album Embers Gathering. Their goal from the band's formation was to break barriers both musically and mentally while encouraging others to push themselves to do the same.

Read More News

Tags:  FleshboreNew AlbumNew VideoTeddyNews

    April 01, 2021

More News

SUICIDE SILENCE And CHELSEA GRIN Announce Fall 2023 North American Tour
MIKE PORTNOY Says PANTERA Reunion Is 'Phenomenal'
Canada's The Agonist Calls It Quits
The Top 5 Metal Songs About the Bond Between a Band and Their Fans
The Top 5 Metal Songs About Being in a Vegetative State


comments powered by Disqus