heavy metal

Nasum Bio

Band members
Anders Jakobson - guitar Rickard Alriksson - drums/vocals Mieszko Talarczyk - guitars


Formed in late 1992, the Swedish grindcore band Nasum began building an international reputation in the years to follow on the strength of a series of split singles recorded with the likes of Psycho and Agathocles. A 1995 EP, Industrislaven, and a subsequent seven-inch titled "World in Turmoil" helped Nasum earn a contract with the Relapse label, which issued their full-length debut Inhale/Exhale in 1998.

Click here to update bio