heavy metal

Warrior Bio

Band members
Mark Storace - vocals
Joe Floyd - guitars
Dave Ducey - drums
Rob Farr - bass


Warrior first came to prominence with
their worldwide hit "Fighting for the Earth" and continues into the 21'st century with Mark Storace of Krokus handling lead vocal duties and the legendary Joe Floyd on guitar. First single is the explosive "Do It Now".

Click here to update bio