heavy metal

Frost Bio

Band members
Irrumator - all instruments
The Fog - vocals
The Shid - vocals


Birmingham, England-based black metal project Frost (not to be confused with various other rock, rap and electronica projects bearing the same name) is the brainchild of multi-instrumentalist Irrumator, whose Filthy Black Shit demos of 2001 proved simply impossible to ignore. Drafting vocalists The Fog and The Shid to help out, Irrumator signed Frost to independent Rage of Achilles Records and released their long-playing debut, Cursed Again in September 2002.

Click here to update bio