heavy metal

Since By Man Bio

Since By Man
Band members
sam - vocals
john - drums
bryan - bass
kevin - guitar
justin - guitar


two of us were in straightforward. one of us was in under a blood red sky. one of us was in hobbledehoy and my luck, but now that person is gone and is replaced by someone who has never been in a he is gone. then we had the bassist of will denied. then he quit. now we have a kid who was in redlined and dropjaw. along with another one of us who has never been in a band.

Click here to update bio