heavy metal

Fall From Grace Bio

Fall From Grace
Band members
RAY - vocals NATHAN - guitar WAYNE - guitar DAVE - drums JUSTIN - bass


FALL FROM GRACE was formed in 2003. Bridgeport, CT area natives play a brutal blend of Metal/Hardcore. Consisting of ex-members of classic CTHC bands like: HATEBREED, POWER SURGE, SUM OF ALL FEARS, TWO BY FOUR, and others. Melodic dual guitar harmonies, crushing hardcore breakdowns, blistering double bass with a merciless vocal barrage creates their unique sound. FALL FROM GRACE is currently playing shows with bands such as: 100 DEMONS, HATEBREED, TERROR, NO WARNING, PALE HORSE, WITH HONOR and many other great bands.

Click here to update bio