heavy metal

Anorexia Nervosa Bio

Anorexia Nervosa
Band members
Stefan Bayle Nilcas Vant Pier Couquet Neb Xort

symphonic black metal
black metal

Anorexia Nervosa was born in the middle of the '90s from the ashes of a death metal band called Necromancia whose line-up consisted of Stefan Bayle (guitar), Marc Zabé (guitar), Pier Couquet (bass), Nilcas Vant (drums) and Stéphane Gerbaud (vocals). At that time, the band was playing industrial death metal with elements of dark wave which gave it ambiance.

Click here to update bio