heavy metal

Anew Revolution Bio

Anew Revolution
Band members
Joey Duenas - Vox/Guitar Frank "Frankie" Salvaggio - Bass/Backing Vox Rob Urbani - Drums Shaun Stockton - Lead Guitar

hard rock

ANEW REVOLUTION is the very incarnation of rock and roll synergy. When Slaves on Dope veterans Frank "Frankie" Salvaggio and Rob Urbani were pursuing a fresh musical start after their band's dissolution, former Unloco guitarist and vocalist Joey Duenas was simultaneously looking for a new project to sink his teeth into. Joey, Rob and Frankie were no strangers, having toured together countless times with their previous bands. The addition of Austin native and seasoned guitar player Shaun Stockton provided the final piece of the puzzle. The Ozzfest alums, along with newcomer Shaun, converged in Austin, Texas with a singular vision: creating great music and delivering it to their fans, old and new. And here they are - intense, focused and driven. "A New Beginning...ANEW REVOLUTION."

Click here to update bio