heavy metal

Salt the Wound Bio

Salt the Wound
Band members
Matt Tanner - Vocals Vince Stropki - Guitar Jake Scott - Guitar Brian "Brooklyn" Martinez - Bass Rob Walters - Drums

death metal

Salt the Wound was founded in 2001.

10 line up changes later, we are who we are today.
Our debut full length "Carnal Repercussions" will be released in stores Feb. 5 2008! So keep your eyes peeled for updates.

Click here to update bio