heavy metal

Khann Bio

Band members
Andrew LaCour - guitar/vocals Josh Dulcie - drums/vocals Josh Vitale - vocals Matt Sutton - guitar Patrick Chumley - bass


Khann formed in early 2006 with drummer Josh Dulcie and guitarist, Andrew LaCour. As a two-piece, Dulcie and LaCour first recorded "Tofutopis" with producer Chris Owens in late 2006.

Click here to update bio