heavy metal

Fall Ov Serafim Bio

Fall Ov Serafim
Band members
Skorrgh - vocals, bass Aldrathan - guitar K. (John Huldt) - guitar Nirag - drums Farnargh - keyboards

symphonic black metal

The band Fall Ov Serafim was formed by former members of Misteltein.

Two full length albums was released on No Fashion records (MNW) under the name Misteltein, Rape in rapture (1999) and Divine.desecrate.complete (2001), after wich the band went through some heavy line-up changes.

However, most members of Misteltein decided to continue on a new path, and therefore

formed Fall Ov Serafim.

A deal with Regain Records was signed and the band entered the Mystical Arts studio to record the full length album entitled Nex Iehovae in the late summer of 2005 and the album is now to be released in the spring/summer of 2006.

The main goal for Fall Ov Serafim is to create the best metal music possible and doing that without restricting the crative process to any specific genre.

The music on Nex Iehovae is symphonic black metal with influences both from death metal and thrash. The lyrical concept of the album is based on the bands views on the world, life, death and religions. There is also a strong biblical/prophetic atmosphere in some of the lyrics.

The members of Fall Ov Serafim has a history in different bands. Nirag has been in Embraced. Ahldrathan is also the only remaining member of Ishtar and K. is currently playing guitar in Dynamic. Skorrgh has been/is involved in various bands such as Obscure Divinity, Vandöd and Host.

Click here to update bio