heavy metal

Totalt Jävla Mörker Bio

Totalt Jävla Mörker
Band members
Sylen - Vocals Chris - Drums Fredrik - Vocals Tompa - Guitar Victor - Bass

post hardcore
punk metal

In September 2005 the new TJM songs come alive in the studio, a pre-production of 23 song is recorded in 4 days. Together they pick out 15 songs for an upcoming album. 4 of the songs that's left over are mixed properly and is going to be released on the long planned TJM/Human waste 2x7" split. After this recording session TJM decide that they had enough of their record label Distortion, and signs to Regain Records for their upcoming selftitled release
Stronger then ever! TJM 2006 is revealed!

Click here to update bio