heavy metal

Laethora Bio

Band members
Jonatan Nordenstam - vocals Joakim Rosén- guitars Niklas Sundin - guitars Jonnie Tell - bass Joel Lindell - drums

death metal

As free flowing and as creative as music can be, there needs to be a foundation of where the ideas are coming from. Music is an experience and as we’ve learned from the past, sometimes it takes the right alignment of individuals to bring something unique to the table.

LAETHORA is a perfect example of this.

These newcomers – made up of members of veteran acts DARK TRANQUILLITY and THE PROVENANCE – have brought together their creative impulses to assemble a style far more extreme and primal than what their past musical output would suggest. Firmly rooted in the death/grind tradition, yet challenging and innovative, LAETHORA’s music is an assailing delivery of surging thrusts and darkened melody that will indeed challenge music fans continuously searching for something new and refreshing.

Click here to update bio