heavy metal

Geboren Bio

Band members
Nina Fitiana Arief Budianto - vocals Francy Sisca Agus Arohman - guitars Nur Budhiono - drums Febri Kisyanto - bass Dwi Cahyani Robiana - guitars Zaldy Arieftianto - keyboards


Hailing from Indonesia (Bandung, West Java),
Geboren signed with Amonra Records, and with new a name logo.

Click here to update bio