heavy metal

Atomic Tornado Bio

Atomic Tornado
Band members
Yo-Suke "Leon" Tsuchiya - Vocals Daxchie (Yoshinao O-Dachi) - Guitar Takashi "King" Nakayama - Guitar Naoto - Bass Nob Horie - Drums


Atomic Tornado was formed in 1992, they had plenty of line-up changes through out their carrier.
The past members of the band are
George - Guitar
Babi - Guitar
Sammy - Guitar
Shigheru Yokozuka - Guitar
Ackky - Bass
Naoki Tsuchihashi - Bass
Val - Drums
Hiroyuki Murakami - Drums
Pon - Drums

Click here to update bio