heavy metal

Age Of Silence Bio

Age Of Silence
Band members
Lars Nedland - Vocals Eikind - Bass Hellhammer - Drums Andy Winter - Keyboards Extant - Guitars Kobbergaard - Guitars


This philosophical supergroup stands as yet another example of the fruitful harvest of musical incest within the metal scene of Norway. The band's new album , Acceleration showcases the group's affinity for highly creative song structures and forward thinking songwriting.

Click here to update bio