heavy metal

Osyrus Bio

Band members
Bill Austin - Bass Mike Mills - Percussion Thom Cordiak - Lead Vocals (Lead Guitar) Dan Carr - Lead Guitar


Rising up like a phoenix from the Home of Rock and Roll comes Osyrus.
Watch for their self titled debut release !
Available in Spring 2005 at your local FYE media outlet chain. (For Your Entertainment)
Distributed by Latticesphere Records LLC Cleveland, Ohio

Click here to update bio