heavy metal

ONDSKAPT to release long-awaited new OSMOSE album, reveal first track

Ondskapt Today, Osmose Productions sets November 27th as the international release date for Ondskapt's LONG-awaited fourth album, Grimoire Ordo Devus, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Grimoire Ordo Devus is a very deep and profound dream state. This release and its content are not meant to be an occult manuscript but an audial and spiritual essence of evil. This music is of dreams; follow the band into their nightmares and be one with death. Embrace this dreamland into the psychosphere of Ondskapt.

Let the trinity of Grimoire Ordo Devus be your guide. Begin the path with the brand-new track "Animam Malam Daemonium" below at Osmose's official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE:

Tracklisting for Ondskapt's Grimoire Ordo Devus
1. Prelude [2:25]
2. Semita Sinistram [6:29]
3. Ascension [6:19]
4. Devotum in Legione [5:23]
5. Animam Malum Daemonium [8:01]
6. Opposites [5:20]
7. Paragon Belial [5:01]
8. Possession [7:24]
9. Old and Hideous [4:41]
10. Excision [7:18]

Read More News

Tags:  ONDSKAPT New AlbumNew SingleHeavy MetalNews

    November 22, 2020

More News

Italian progressive death metallers SADIST working on ninth full-length album!
Popoff's Van Halen: A Visual Biography... signing and shipping now!
Preyer Full-Length From Washington, D.C. Doom Bringers, ILSA, Out Now And Streaming Via Relapse Records
├ćOLIAN Releases Environmentally-Conscious Second Album, "The Negationist"
CEREMONIAL CASTINGS reveal third track from new re-recording for EISENWALD - features members of UADA


comments powered by Disqus