heavy metal

DISAVOWED's 'Revocation of the Fallen' Out Now and Streaming!

Disavowed Brutal Mind has released Revocation of the Fallen, the new album from Dutch Brutal Death Metallers DISAVOWED. Stream the album in its entirety below.

Purchase Revocation of the Fallen here:


Brutal Mind:

Track Listing:
1. The Process of Comprehension
2. The Enlightened One
3. Revocation of the Fallen
4. Imposed Afterlife
5. Deformed Construct
6. Therapeutic Dissonance
7. Defractured in Contemplation
8. Egocentric Entity
9. The Inevitable Outcome
10. Facing the Singularity

For More Info Please Visit:

Read More News

Tags:  DISAVOWEDNew AlbumNew VideoNew Single 

    August 04, 2020

More News

ENSLAVED to release their new album titled, "Utgard", in early October!
ACCEPT Announce New Single & Video For "The Undertaker" Out October 2nd From Upcoming Studio Album
ENOM PRISON to release their newest album titled, "Primeval" On October 9th via Prosthetic Records!
Hailing from Greece, SAD is set to release their newest album, "Misty Breath of Ancient Forests", via PURITY THROUGH FIRE!
CALIGARI RECORDS to KYRIOS' striking debut EP, "Saturnal Chambers", on cassette tape format!


comments powered by Disqus