heavy metal

Corners of Sanctuary's New EP Releases Exclusively Through Metalheads Forever Magazine...For Free

Corners of Sanctuary Metalheads Forever Magazine is excited to make available the exclusive digital release of traditional Heavy Metal headbangers Corners of Sanctuary and their new EP, "What We Leave Behind." For a limited time only the EP will be available as a free MP3 download directly from the magazine's official website

"What We Leave Behind is a collection of studio tracks that never really got their due for one reason or another," said COS guitarist Mick Michaels. "This has been something we've been working on and off all year,” he continued. “It was a chance for us to give them some new life."

An alternate CD version of the EP, which will only be available at the band’s merch table, will also feature three live tracks from the band's most recent West Coast tour this past summer, including “Metal Machine,” “On the Hunt” and “Wrecking Ball.

Corners of Sanctuary teamed up once again with legendary LA producer Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Armored Saint, W.A.S.P., Fates Warning) to oversee the final mastering of "What We Leave Behind."

"For us, having Bill do the mastering is a no brainer," said COS bassist James Pera. “Bill's involvement raises the bar for the band sonically,” Pera added.

Track listing:
1. Breaking Silence
2. No Man’s A Slave
3. Aqua Luminos featuring Lorenzo Partida (Transmetal)
4. Juggernaut
5. Mind’s Eye
6. What We Leave Behind

Read More News

Tags:  Corners of SanctuaryNew ReleaseHeavy Metal  

    January 07, 2020

More News

Italian progressive death metallers SADIST working on ninth full-length album!
Popoff's Van Halen: A Visual Biography... signing and shipping now!
Preyer Full-Length From Washington, D.C. Doom Bringers, ILSA, Out Now And Streaming Via Relapse Records
ÆOLIAN Releases Environmentally-Conscious Second Album, "The Negationist"
CEREMONIAL CASTINGS reveal third track from new re-recording for EISENWALD - features members of UADA


comments powered by Disqus