heavy metal

Experimental Death/Grind Trio RAT KING Premiere New Track from Forthcoming Album 'Vicious Inhumanity'

Rat King Experimental Death/Grind Trio Rat King have premiered a new track from forthcoming album Vicious Inhumanity. Check it out below.

"Chaleco De Billetes"

Rat King will release Vicious Inhumanity January 17 on Within The Mind Records. The album will be available on CD, Cassette, and Digital formats. Vicious Inhumanity is available for pre-order at the following links:

Vicious Inhumanity, the follow-up to 2016's Garbage Island, sees the band moving away from the Experimental Sludge sound of their previous work into a chaotic realm of Death and Grind Experimentation.

Check out the official video for "Borratanico" at

Track List

1. Matanza
2. Borratanico
3. Chaleco De Billetes
4. Soledad
5 In Quiet Sleep
6 Zero
7. Chanchito
8. Stranded
9. Rotting From Inside

Formed in 2014, Rat King has released an EP 1564 (2014), Split 7” Rat King /Warhead (2015) and full-length album Garbage Island (2016).

Rat King Online:

Read More News

Tags:  Rat KingHeavy MetalNew AlbumNew Single 

    December 20, 2019

More News

ORPHAN DONOR: Solo Project Of Secret Cutter Drummer For March Release
Top 15 Metal Law Enforcement Songs
Top 10 Metal Albums of the 2010s
ON THORNS I LAY To Release "Threnos"


comments powered by Disqus