KREMLIN Reveals Debut Album Details

Kremlin Quebec, Canada based death metal group Kremlin will issue their astounding debut full-length studio album titled 'Decimation of the Elites' on November 24th, 2017 through Godz Ov War Productions. The album will be released as a standard jewel case CD with a twelve-page booklet.

Drummer Neutron Cannon comments: 'This album is a wake up call to the human race with an heavy gut wrenching sound from the 80`s and 90`s blasting to the truth we live in, you`re sleeping and you are getting run by Shapeschifters that your under Hypnosis wake up and fight the Babylon`s Regime bankers, polititcian, kings, queens and the pope own your ass!!! Read the lyrics of the album and enjoy the truth!!!'

The album was recorded at Holy Waves Studio, with engineering, mixing and mastering duties handled by Oli Vaillancourt. The logo was craftfully produced by the mighty Rob Smits (Danse Macabre), and the album cover was created by the ever-astonishing Maciej Kamuda.

1. Nuke Them (13 Families)
2. At War
3. Kremlin
4. Decimation of the Elites
5. Exterminate the Shapeshifters
6. Babylon's Regime
7. Flat Earth
8. Under Hypnosis
9. Devilution

Two tracks from the album, 'Babylon's Regime' and 'Exterminate the Shapeshifters', can already be streamed here.

Kremlin lineup:
Neutron Cannon - Hammers / Truth caller
Nuclear Grinder - Strings of Devastation / Puke thrower
Lord Disintegrator - Plutonium Waves

Kremlin online:
Facebook: HERE!

More Tour Dates

Tags:  KremlinDecimation of the ElitesExterminate the ShapeshiftersDeath Metal 

 |  Like Us

Date: Nov 13, 2017
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®