heavy metal

Disciples of Power announce Nov 24th release of "Powertrap"

Disciples of Power Canadian thrash/death metal band. Originally formed as Warthorn in Medicine Hat, Alberta in 1986. In 1987, they changed their name to DISCIPLES Of POWER, relocated to Edmonton and were active until November 2003. DISCIPLES OF POWER released 5 albums from 1989 up to 2002. Their debut album is now finally re-released with their 1988 4 track demo as bonus. All songs are remastered, and the new booklet contains rare pics and flyers.

Facebook: HERE!

Read More News

Tags:  Disciples of PowerPowertrapWarthorn  

    October 10, 2017

More News

REVIEW - Judas Priest: Firepower, Columbia Records
REVIEW Alias Mangler Rare Reissue: Bite the Metal
Reflection On My First Festival
REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus