70000TONS OF METAL™ 2018: First 20 Bands Announced, Sales Have Started for GOLD Survivors!

70000TONSOFMETAL Sailors!

In less than 7 months, you will be joined by 2,999 fellow Metalheads and 60 of your favorite bands from across the globe on the Headbangers' ultimate dream vacation: 70000TONS OF METAL, The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise!

Round 8 sets sail February 1st to February 5th, 2018 from Miami / Ft. Lauderdale, FL to your Caribbean dream destination: Cockburn Town, Turks and Caicos Islands and back.

60 World-Class Heavy Metal Bands to Perform

Each band will play not one, but TWO unique performances on board. Once on the way to Grand Turk, and once on the way back to Florida.

70000TONS OF METAL - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The following 21 of 60 bands have been announced: AETERNAM, ALESTORM, CANNIBAL CORPSE, DARK TRANQUILLITY, ENSLAVED, GOATWHORE, GYZE, IN EXTREMO, INSOMNIUM, KORPIKLAANI, KREATOR, MESHUGGAH, NECROPHOBIC, OBSCURA, OCTOBER TIDE, PRIMAL FEAR, RHAPSODY, SEPTICFLESH, SEPULTURA and SONATA ARCTICA and WOLFHEART.

Visit the Artist Page on 70000TONS.com to see the most up-to date Artist Lineup. More Artists to be announced in the near future… stay tuned!

Booking has begun for GOLD Survivors!

Booking for 70000TONS OF METAL GOLD Survivors has begun! If you are a UMC GOLD Survivor (having sailed with us three or more times) and have not yet received your early booking invitation eMail with your SURVIVOR NUMBER, please check your spam folder and if you cannot find it then contact us.

SILVER Survivors will be able to purchase your tickets starting Monday July 17, 2017 at 12PM EDT 9AM PDT, 18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT. If you are a SILVER Survivor, you will receive your SURVIVOR NUMBER before Monday, July 17, 2017.

Survivors, make sure to book before Public Sales start so you can take advantage of your Survivor perks!

Public Sales date will be announced in the coming weeks across all @70000tons social media pages and on the official 70000TONS OF METAL website"

Ticket prices for the 2018 voyage start at USD 766.00 plus Taxes and Fees per person. Don’t miss the boat! To book your cabin online, click here."



More Tour Dates


Tags:  70000 Tons Of MetalVacation CruiseBehemoth  

 |  Like Us

Date: Jul 13, 2017
As Reported by:

 

Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2017 The Gauntlet®