Andrew WK To Open For U.S. Leg Of The Black Sabbath Tour

Andrew W.K. Playtex Andrew WK has been confirmed to be the support band for the U.S. leg of the Black Sabbath tour which was announced earlier today. No comment yet from Andrew himself.

DATE CITY VENUE
+Thu- Jul 25 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
+Sat-Jul 27 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
+Wed-Jul 31 W. Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre
~Fri-Aug 02 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
*Sun-Aug 04 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
+Tue-Aug 06 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
+Thu-Aug 08 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
+Sat-Aug 10 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
^Mon-Aug 12 Boston, MA Comcast Center
*Wed-Aug 14 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
+Fri Aug 16 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
+Sun-Aug 18 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
+Thu-Aug 22 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
*Sat-Aug 24 Seattle, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
+Mon-Aug 26 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
+Wed-Aug 28 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
+Fri-Aug 30 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
+Sun-Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
*Tue-Sep 03 Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Sports Arena



More Tour Dates


Tags:  Black SabbathAndrew WKtour  

Buy Black Sabbath Merch |   |  Like Us

Date: Apr 25, 2013
As Reported by:

 


Comments

comments powered by Disqus
The Gauntlet Shop
Behemoth - Reaper hoodie
Behemoth - Reaper hoodie
$44.99
the gauntlet shop
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Forums | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2014 The Gauntlet®